我们很高兴邀请您加入《暗影格斗:传奇战场》的新篇幅,成为史上最了不起的暗影勇士,行走在这个危机四伏、充满神秘的世界里。希望您会爱上这惊心动魄摄人心魂的格斗体验。
立即游戏
请确保您在下载游戏和启动游戏创建资料的的同时,没有使用或连接任何形式的VPN,否则将影响您的游戏数据储存
英雄
海尔格

海尔格出身王室,但无权继承王位。跟所有让位者一样,她在塔中长大,与外界完全隔绝。在塔中,她试图学会控制光明的神秘能量。但是直到海尔格成功逃出塔时,光明的力量才最终屈服于她。

光之盾在受到致命伤害时会发光。这时候,对手很可能会试图逃跑;毕竟,这个技能蕴藏着海尔格的真正实力!结合攻击和“闪耀之翅”技能来阻止对手逃跑吧!

凌凌当然当暗影头脑显形时,所有人都陷入了恐慌。但没有。这位年迈的暗影铁匠很久以前就知道暗影能量是有意识的。带着他可靠的武士刀和神秘的茶壶,林大师现身联赛赛场!

林不喜欢匆忙出手。耐心躲避格挡对手的攻击。等到他们露出破绽之时,用武士刀全力摧毁他们!

马库斯

马库斯,昔日的大英雄,是唯一一位拒绝参加联赛的人。但是暗影头脑总能达成他的目的,他用某种方法强迫马库斯参加了。这位英雄以其不屈不挠的意志而闻名,但如今的他还是我们认识的那个马库斯吗?

马库斯的巨剑可造成大量伤害,但非常重。请记住,当故障位移技能被激活时,对手将更难躲避你的攻击!因为马库斯的攻击会变得迅速且变幻莫测。学会使用它们,让你成为一股势不可挡的力量吧!

阿祖马

他曾经犯过一次错误,而他绝不会让自己再犯第二次。阿祖马费德舍是处理暗影灾难的专家。他非常清楚该如何控制那些被暗影能量附身的傀儡,并且会毫不犹豫在联赛中使用他的技能。

他的攻击能够封锁暗影能量!这个技能可以非常有效地控制依赖暗影能量的对手。当你的对手进入暗影形态后,用一次成功的攻击将他打回原形吧!

铁甲

铁甲已经没有什么可失去的了。他被误判重罪沦为了阶下囚,因此无权携带武器。但对于一名近身格斗大师来说,这不是问题。他准备通过参加联赛来证明自己的清白……或许顺便打烂几个下巴。这名战士极其倔强;他受到的攻击越多,他的防御就越牢不可破。没有什么能阻挡铁甲!

在近距离战斗中,这名英雄无人能敌。如果你觉得对手离你太远,使用你的暗影技能吧!它们可以帮你快速拉近距离。另外,铁甲虽然没有远程攻击,但他可以无视对手的远程攻击!

铁尚僧

铁尚僧表面风平浪静,内心却是一名信奉暗影头脑的可怕战士。每次击中敌人或被敌人击中,他用来施放暗影技能的能量都会急剧增加。铁尚僧是一个绝对力量的追求者,为此他会不择手段!

解放这名英雄在暗影形态下的真正潜力吧。用铁尚僧的暗影技能成功连击能让你快速有效地碾压对手!

烈火战士

烈火战士诞生于一座秘密研究实验室,现在那里只剩下了一堆灰烬。这个暗影机器人可以无限生成暗影能量,并将其转化为吞噬一切的火焰。烈火战士的真正用途至今仍是一个谜,而任何阻挡他的人都将被毁灭。

不要害怕消耗你的暗影能量:烈火战士会自动将其恢复。他的各种暗影科技在许多场合都能派上用场。如果你快要被打败了,那就与对手拉近距离吧;在受到致命伤害后,烈火战士会启动自爆协议!

凯特

凯特是一名清理者。这些特殊的军团士兵有一种独特的遗传能力:他们可以燃尽对手的暗影能量。作为最优秀的清理者之一,凯特对任何暗影能量使用者来说都是尤其危险的存在:她可以抽取对手的暗影能量,然后以彼之道还施彼身。

如果你的对手是一位暗影能量大师,放心大胆地进攻吧!你可以吸取他的暗影能量,让他的战斗优势化为乌有。用你的暗影技能来提高你的胜率吧!

约卡与影猫

在这个困难时期,人类比以往任何时候都更需要强大的领导人。革命者约卡梦想创造一个没有派系、统治者或阶级的新世界。她参加联赛就是想利用承诺给冠军的力量去实现她的乌托邦梦想,不管付出什么代价。

你可以随时命令影猫攻击你的对手。记得经常这样做!等你的对手出现疏忽,你可以向他释放断头台的全部力量:对手的伤口越多,这个技能的伤害值就越高!

基博

她的眼睛因暗影能量而闪烁,时刻提醒着自己不要忘记那场与暗影头脑的大战。那一次是基博输了,但她发誓再也不会输第二次。战斗中,基博会使用一种独特的技能——暗影突击。在暗影能量的帮助下,她的冲刺可造成更大的伤害!

精准至关重要!你无法承受打偏的后果:如果基博没打中对手,她就会失去暗影能量。所以试着在每次进攻前权衡好你与对手间的距离。不过即使没打中对手,也无需气馁,因为基博积蓄暗影能量的速度非常

君主

君主的故事常被用来吓唬淘气的孩子。很久以前,他曾是位善良的统治者,但是却突然丧失了理智并亲手摧毁了王朝的首都。这个故事只道出了一半的真相。其实君主是被一只暗影野兽附身了。它不断消耗暗影能量,等待着挣脱的那一刻;到那时,愿诸神保佑任何面对它的人。

尽快积蓄暗影能量。当君主化身为暗影野兽时,你的伤害会急剧增加!在这种形态下,你最好的策略就是大胆进攻。因为很少有人能抵挡暗影野兽的力量!

杰克·布尔沃克

终有一天,军团将迎来它的末日。最后仅存的战士会在首都市民和成群的暗影野兽间举起他的盾牌。他会不知疲倦地与兽潮连续缠斗三天三夜,阻止它们靠近城防的缺口。然后暗影头脑会用它的力量将这名战士传送到过去——径直传送到暗影联赛。这名战士将会消失,首都也将陷落。这就是杰克·布尔沃克出现在我们时代的原因。

杰克从不言弃。所以当你的对手进入暗影形态时,退缩什么的根本不在你的考虑之列!使用暗影堡垒格挡攻击并维持你的进攻。就算感觉要输了也不要绝望:你造成的骨伤在之后的回合依然存在!

婕特

游牧者婕特从遥远的未来来到我们的世界。不达目的她绝不会回去:她要击败暗影头脑,阻止她的族人灭亡。她的敏捷身手和超长连击姿态优美而又充满杀机!

在战斗开始时要谨慎一点。但是等积蓄足够多的飓风蓄能时,她就会变成毁天灭地的龙卷风!她的攻击能突破对手的格挡,然后他们就无法抵挡她旋风般的攻击了!

新闻通讯注册
出生日期
欢迎来到
暗影格斗:传奇战场

在《暗影格斗:传奇战场》,你要创建一支由3名战士组成的梦之队,击败对手的战队。 所有的英雄都有独特的可升级的技能,这些技能可以相互作用,并可以提升等级。 选择正确的战士来反击敌人的战术,赢得战斗! 就像在经典格斗游戏中一样操控你的英雄,在你的移动设备上获得主机端级别的战斗体验。 探索著名的《暗影格斗:传奇战场》系列游戏,累计下载量已突破5亿次

We are excited to invite you to the next chapter of Shadow Fight! Become the greatest warrior to ever walk the lands of a world that is on the edge of war, and that holds so many secrets. We hope you will enjoy its thrilling plot
Play now
AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 3, 2020
Welcome to
Shadow fight arena

In Shadow Fight Arena, you create a dream team of 3 fighters to defeat the opponent’s team. All heroes have unique upgradeable abilities that interact with each other and can be leveled up. Choose the right fighter to counteract the enemy’s tactic and win the battle! Control your hero like in classical fighting and get a console-level battle experience on your mobile device. Discover the famous Shadow Fight series of games that have been downloaded more than 500 million times.

Heroes
Helga
Rare

Helga belongs to the royal family, but has no right to inherit the throne. Like all Abdicators, she grew up in the Tower, completely isolated from the outside world. There she tried to learn to control the mysterious energy of the Light. But only when Helga escaped from the Tower, the powers of Light finally gave in to her.

Your Shield of Light will shine when you receive fatal damage. Your opponent will most likely try to escape; after all, in this ability lies Helga's true strength! Combine her attacks with the Shining Wings ability to prevent her opponent from escaping!

Ling
Rare

When the Shadow Mind revealed himself, everybody panicked. But not Ling. This old Shadowsmith knew long ago that shadow energy was sentient. Armed with his trusty katana and mysterious flask, master Ling enters the tournament!

Ling doesn't like to rush. Patiently avoid and block your opponent's attacks. But when they open themself to an attack, crush them with all the might of your katana!

Marcus
Epic

Marcus, the great hero of the past, was the only one who refused to participate in the tournament. But the Shadow Mind always gets what he wants, and somehow he forced Marcus to do it. The hero was famous for his unbending will, but is he still the Marcus we know?

Marcus' giant sword deals a lot of damage, but it's very heavy. Remember that it will be much harder for your opponent to dodge when the Through the Glitch ability is activated! Marcus' attacks become fast and unpredictable. Learn to use them and become an unstoppable force!

Azuma
Common

He's already made a mistake once, and he won't let himself make it again. Feldsher Azuma is a specialist in dealing with shadow disasters. He knows very well how to hold back those possessed by shadow energy, and will not hesitate to use his skills in a tournament.

Your attacks neutralize shadow energy! This is a great ability to control an opponent who relies on his shadow energy. And if your opponent enters shadow form, knock him out of it with a successful attack!

Ironclad
Common

Ironclad has nothing left to lose. A wrongly convicted felon, he has no right to carry a weapon. But that's not a problem for a master of hand-to-hand combat. He's participating in a tournament to justify himself... and maybe break a couple of jaws while he's at it. This warrior is incredibly stubborn; the more attacks he gets, the stronger his defense becomes. Nothing can stop the Ironclad!

In close combat, this hero has no equal. If you feel your opponent is too far away, use your shadow abilities! They'll help you to close the distance quickly. Also, the Ironclad doesn't have a ranged attack, but he doesn't react to his opponent's!

Shang the Monk
Common

Calm on the outside, Shang the Monk is a fearsome warrior who worships the Shadow Mind. Every time Shang hits or is being hit, he gets extreme amounts of energy for his shadow abilities. In his quest for absolute power, Shang will stop at nothing!

Unlock the true potential of this hero in his shadow form. Successful combos of Shang's shadow abilities will allow you to overwhelm your opponent quickly and efficiently!

Fireguard
Common

Fireguard was created in a secret research laboratory of which only the ashes are left. This shadow bot can infinitely generate shadow energy and transform it into all-consuming flames. Fireguard's true purpose remains a mystery, and anyone who gets in his way will be destroyed.

Don't be afraid to spend your shadow energy: Fireguard restores it automatically. His various shadow techniques are useful in many situations. And if you're in danger of being defeated, stay close to your opponent; after taking fatal damage, Fireguard activates the self-destruct protocol!

Kate
Common

Kate is a liquidator. These special Legion soldiers have a unique genetic ability: they can burn out the shadow energy of their opponents. One of the best liquidators, Kate is especially dangerous for any shadow energy user: she can drain the opponent's shadow energy and use it against them.

If your opponent is a shadow energy master, don't be afraid to play aggressively! By taking their shadow energy, you take away their combat advantage. Use your shadow abilities to improve your chances at victory!

Yukka and Shade
Rare

In these difficult times mankind needs strong leaders more than ever. Revolutionary Yukka intends to create a new world without factions, rulers, or classes. And she's going to use the strength promised to the tournament winner to fulfill her dream of utopia, no matter the cost.

You can command Shade to attack your opponent at any time. Do it often! And when your opponent makes a mistake, you can throw all the power of Guillotine on him: the more Wounds your opponent has, the greater the damage of this ability!

Kibo
Epic

Her eye, shining with shadow energy, became an eternal reminder of that battle with the Shadow Mind. That time Kibo lost, and she swore to never lose again. In combat, Kibo uses a unique technique - Shadow Onslaught. With the help of shadow energy, her dashes inflict increased damage!

Accuracy above all! You can't afford to miss: Kibo loses shadow energy if she doesn't hit. Try to consider the distance to the opponent before each attack. But even if you missed, don't be discouraged - Kibo accumulates shadow energy very quickly!

Emperor
Epic

The story of the Emperor is used to scare naughty children. Long ago, he used to be a kind ruler. But suddenly he snapped and destroyed the Dynastian capital with his own hands. That tale is only half the truth. The Emeperor's body is possessed by a Shadow Beast. It consumes shadow energy and awaits the moment to break free; may gods help anyone who faces him when this happens.

Accumulate shadow energy as quickly as possible. When the Emperor becomes a Shadow Beast, your damage will increase drastically! In this form, your best strategy is to be aggressive. Few can withstand the power of the Shadow Beast!

Jack Bulwark
Common

One day it will be over for the Legion. The last remaining warrior will raise his shield between the citizens of the capital and hordes of shadow beasts. For 72 hours he'll be restlessly fighting the flood of beasts to keep them away from the breach in fortifications. And then the Shadow Mind will use its powers to send this warrior into the past - straight to the Shadow Tournament. The warrior will disappear, and the capital will fall. And that's how Jack Bulwark will find himself in our time.

Jack never gives up. So when your opponent enters the Shadow form, don't even think about backing down! Use the Shadow Fortress to block attacks and continue your offensive. And even if you feel like you're losing, don't despair: Fractures persist between rounds!

Jet
Rare

Nomad Jet arrived in our world from the distant future. And she will not return home until she achieves her goal: to defeat the Shadow Mind and prevent the demise of her people. Her agility and extra-long combos are equally beautiful and dangerous!

Be careful at the beginning of the battle. But when you gather enough Cyclone charges, turn into a Tornado of destruction! Your attacks will break through the opponent's blocks and then they'll be no match for your whirlwind of strikes!

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Birthdate